It’s Monday, Everybody!

Which means it’s time for…

IMWAYR (It’s Monday, what are you reading?)

This Monday I am reading THE HUNGER GAMES  By Suzanne Collins

 

I COULD NOT BELIEVE THAT |||||||||||||||||

PSYCHE! This POST IS GOING TO BE SPOILER-FREE. TOO BAD, MEAN OLDER BROTHERS!

So, without further ado, THE HUNGER GAMES!

(May the odds be ever in your favor)

This book is the last one in the HUNGER GAMES  trilogy. Others have warned me that it is a boring and painful one, and while it does have a few slow parts, this book does a good job of keeping readers hooked in, with it being fast-paced and action-packed. It also does a good job of making it flow with the plot line the three books follow without being a lame remake of CATCHING FIRE.  It throws twists and turns in my face constantly, iNCLUDING KILLING OFF A FEW CHARACTERS. (that doesn’t count as a spoiler, right? I mean, it’s the hunger games, characters are gonna die, people.)

ALL in ALL, this is a great follow-up to the other books and I can’t wait to find out how it ends!