I don’t get people who don’t like rants. They’re all like, “Duhhhhhhhhhhh, all you guys ever do is complain!!!!” Firstly, THAT’S A COMPLAINT THAT YOU JUST MADE, YOU HYPOCRITE!!! Secondly, ranting isn’t complaining! It’s being passionate about a subject. People say it’s annoying, but is giving a speech about a subject that I enjoy something that you find annoying?  If so, you can go step on a Lego, because that isn’t MY fault! It just means you’re too ignorant to understand that people like different things than you do! And if you really don’t like my rants, DON’T LISTEN TO THEM! It’s not like you paid for a product that you weren’t satisfied with upon receiving it. RANTS ARE FREE! You have absolutely NO excuse for listening if you don’t like them, unless you’re in my English class. Then you’re forced to listen to me rant in front of the class, which I suppose can be an exception.