I loved writing the class mission statement! All the freedom to express your thoughts, and just the writing alone, were all things I enjoyed. (If you know me at all, you’ll know I LOVE writing, especially creating characters and universes for them to live in. But that’s beside the point…) I was fine working in a group, because the others had great ideas and we never really had any disagreements. (This isn’t always the case, however) My favorite part was the last-minute revisions. At first I was a little awkward, as the doubt monster inside me was worried other people would mock me for my opinion, this proved to be untrue. So one could say I…

Took down the doubt monster.

(My puns are unreal aren’t they)

(…)

(…)

(…)

(I’m so sorry)

All in all, I enjoyed this process very much. I look forward to doing something like this again soon!